Portledge

Pre-nursery through Grade 12. 

Explore

Our curiosity leads to exciting discoveries.

Create

Our imagination fuels invention.

Excel

We realize our potential.

News & Information View All

News and Information
November Newsletter 2016

Please click on the image to read the November 2016 Newsletter:

 



October Newsletter 2016

Please click on the image to read the October 2016 Newsletter



September Newsletter 2016

Please click on the image to read the September 2016 Newsletter



Congratulations to the Class of 2016

Click here to watch the entire graduation ceremony



Congratulations to White for Winning Blue White Day

White wins the day!

Click here to see a special performance by the Portledge Faculty Band, who played at the Blue White Day Talent Show this morning,



< previous     |     next >

Upcoming Events View All


Upcoming Events

First and Eighth Grade Art Field Trip
Wed, 07 Dec 2016
All Day Event

Ninth Grade College/IB Night
Thu, 08 Dec 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Biology AP and Human Anatomy to PTC Lab
Fri, 09 Dec 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Admissions Open House PN through grade 12
Fri, 09 Dec 2016
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

SSAT
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
All Day Event

ACT
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
All Day Event

5th/6th Grade Concert
Mon, 12 Dec 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7th/8th Grade Concert
Tue, 13 Dec 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spirit Dress Down Day
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
All Day Event

Black Box Production
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Upper School Detention
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Lower School Holiday Play
Tue, 20 Dec 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SCHOOL CLOSED WINTER BREAK
Wed, 21 Dec 2016
All Day Event